379 E Main St Hendersonville, TN 37075 615-431-5494
Luxury Warehouse North
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Awesome place to purchase a car from. Keith is very friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend Luxury Warehouse and Keith.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
Keith was awesome to deal with! Very professional, answered my calls and many questions everytime and always was happy to talk. I bought a truck from him sight unseen and had it shipped to my state and would do it again with keith. He was very helpful and honest. Thanks again keith!!
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Keith was Honest and upfront about the sale thank you and may god bless you
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Dec 26, 2021,
Dealer was very knowledgeable and made sure he told us the right info
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
For the last year I have been following two large auto consumer internet sites on Youtube “Your Auto Advocate” and Kevin Hunter “The Homework Guy”. My goal was to get up to speed on car buying, find out what to look for in a good car deal and more importantly what to look for in a good car dealer. Yes, good dealers they are out there, even in this crazy car market. Luxury Warehouse North is one of them. What I liked: - Delivery at no extra charge Nashville to Knoxville - Low document fee. The average in Tennessee is about $500. Their doc fee was $287. They were completely up front on the out the door price. No surprises. - A great product, followed the advice of the Your Auto Advocate web site and got a pre purchase inspection. The mechanic went over car and scanned all the computers and found the car in perfect condition. “Like new”. - Great Price. They were $1000 below what a market price report from the Your Auto Advocate website suggested I get. Happy Customer.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Sep 27, 2021,
For the last year I have been following two large auto consumer internet sites on Youtube “Your Auto Advocate” and Kevin Hunter “The Homework Guy”. My goal was to get up to speed on car buying, find out what to look for in a good car deal and more importantly what to look for in a good car dealer. Yes, good dealers they are out there, even in this crazy car market. Luxury Warehouse North is one of them. What I liked: - Delivery at no extra charge Nashville to Knoxville - Low document fee. The average in Tennessee is about $500. Their doc fee was $287. They were completely up front on the out the door price. No surprises. - A great product, followed the advice of the Your Auto Advocate web site and got a pre purchase inspection. The mechanic went over car and scanned all the computers and found the car in perfect condition. “Like new”. - Great Price. They were $1000 below what a market price report from what the Your Auto Advocate website suggested I get. Happy Customer.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
May 16, 2021,
This was far and away the best car buying experience I or my wife have ever had. The owner Trent, and our sales associate Kieth were shattering every cliche of used car guys you could think of. They were very reasonable with our trade offer, honest about their process and vehicles, and kept a professionally tidy and welcoming environment for buyers of all kinds. The inventory is immaculate, and they clearly take much pride in only selling clean cars at a fair price. We never felt pressured, hassled, rushed, disrespected, or uncomfortable. And in the end, we left feeling thrilled about our new Tacoma! As someone who works in the industry, I was ready to look for the cracks or the chicanery you would expect, but was delightfully surprised that dealerships like Luxury Warehouse are in my neighborhood.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Mar 18, 2021,
If you’re looking for an honest car dealer, this is the one. I noticed a flaw in a car that I had put my deposit on and asked for a refund. Keith did not hesitate to give me the refund and was transparent in his explanation.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Mar 10, 2021,
These guys are great. Have helped us several times with vehicles. Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a pre-owned auto.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
Purchased truck over the phone off internet ( out of state)was a little worried but by far the best car buying experience. Thanks Keith
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. I highly highly recommend them. Keith was FANTASTIC and made our experience exceptional. Look no further for your car search ...just go visit these guys ... you will not regret it.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. I highly highly recommend them. Keith was FANTASTIC and made our experience exceptional. Look no further for your car search ...just go visit these guys ... you will not regret it.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Jan 18, 2021,
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle with Luxury WHS North. Keith went above and beyond. He was so friendly, polite and patient it felt like we already knew him. Great vehicle, competitive pricing, easy financing and service after the sale. Will never go to a another dealership or lot again. This is where we will buy our vehicles from now on!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Oct 16, 2020,
I was not actually there for the car buying experience (I would rather have a root canal 😂) but my husband and dad went and all they can talk about is how great the experience was! My dad (who is a hard guy to please) said his next vehicle will be purchased here because the experience was that great! My husband said they are genuine people here, not just some guy who has to make a deal. We’ve only had the car for a couple of days but I’m really glad we found this place! My daughter is extremely happy with her first car!
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Jun 6, 2020,
Keith is so easy to work with! We had a great experience and are so glad we did business here! Got my dream car at a great price!
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Jun 4, 2020,
I have bought three cars from here over the past couple years. Keith and Trent are a pleasure to work with and it is always good experience. They have made it a quick and easy no pressure process every time.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
May 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 13, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 13, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 9, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
Super nice and very friendly very helpful was an extreme pleasure working with Keith and the owner to helps us purchase our new to us vehicle would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Nov 13, 2019,
Awesome!! Keith is the man! Straight up and honest!!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Nov 3, 2019,
Can’t explain my buying experience anything other than stellar. These guys are top notch. Keith & Trent both are professional, courteous, & they love veterans, and take care of them. Thanks again for the seamless buying process and getting me in my new truck super fast!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Oct 17, 2019,
Great folks, doing honest work.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Aug 15, 2019,
Had the pleasure of dealing with Keith yesterday over the phone on a beautiful BMW 535i, unfortunately I couldn’t make things come together but he was great at getting right back to me, answering all my questions and sending me up close detailed photos (as I am located about 7 hours away) I felt like he was up front, honest and very genuine. Thanks again!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Jun 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 30, 2019,
Great place for quality inventory. They are the perfect amount of polite and knowledgeable.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 22, 2019,
I've done work with luxury for years. Some of the best guys you'll find. Great deals, great cars!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
Apr 13, 2019,
So glad we made the trip!!! The easiest car buying experience we have ever had... and now driving such an exciting car that was in amazing like new condition!!
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494 $$$
★★★★★
81 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us