379 E Main St Hendersonville, TN 37075 615-431-5494
Luxury Warehouse North
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
May 14, 2022,
Awesome place to purchase a car from. Keith is very friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend Luxury Warehouse and Keith.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 12, 2022,
Keith was awesome to deal with! Very professional, answered my calls and many questions everytime and always was happy to talk. I bought a truck from him sight unseen and had it shipped to my state and would do it again with keith. He was very helpful and honest. Thanks again keith!!
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Mar 10, 2022,
Keith was Honest and upfront about the sale thank you and may god bless you
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 26, 2021,
Dealer was very knowledgeable and made sure he told us the right info
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Sep 27, 2021,
For the last year I have been following two large auto consumer internet sites on Youtube “Your Auto Advocate” and Kevin Hunter “The Homework Guy”. My goal was to get up to speed on car buying, find out what to look for in a good car deal and more importantly what to look for in a good car dealer. Yes, good dealers they are out there, even in this crazy car market. Luxury Warehouse North is one of them. What I liked: - Delivery at no extra charge Nashville to Knoxville - Low document fee. The average in Tennessee is about $500. Their doc fee was $287. They were completely up front on the out the door price. No surprises. - A great product, followed the advice of the Your Auto Advocate web site and got a pre purchase inspection. The mechanic went over car and scanned all the computers and found the car in perfect condition. “Like new”. - Great Price. They were $1000 below what a market price report from what the Your Auto Advocate website suggested I get. Happy Customer.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Mar 18, 2021,
If you’re looking for an honest car dealer, this is the one. I noticed a flaw in a car that I had put my deposit on and asked for a refund. Keith did not hesitate to give me the refund and was transparent in his explanation.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Mar 10, 2021,
These guys are great. Have helped us several times with vehicles. Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a pre-owned auto.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Feb 28, 2021,
Purchased truck over the phone off internet ( out of state)was a little worried but by far the best car buying experience. Thanks Keith
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Feb 7, 2021,
This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. I highly highly recommend them. Keith was FANTASTIC and made our experience exceptional. Look no further for your car search ...just go visit these guys ... you will not regret it.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Feb 7, 2021,
This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. I highly highly recommend them. Keith was FANTASTIC and made our experience exceptional. Look no further for your car search ...just go visit these guys ... you will not regret it.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Jun 4, 2020,
I have bought three cars from here over the past couple years. Keith and Trent are a pleasure to work with and it is always good experience. They have made it a quick and easy no pressure process every time.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
May 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 13, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 13, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 9, 2020,
I had the pleasure to deal with Keith, he was awesome, always responsive and willing to answer questions. I got a great car, low mileage and great price too. He never push/rush me to finalize the deal but patient and gave me my time to decide. I am happy so far and I am sure I will deal with you again and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Feb 10, 2020,
Super nice and very friendly very helpful was an extreme pleasure working with Keith and the owner to helps us purchase our new to us vehicle would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Nov 13, 2019,
Awesome!! Keith is the man! Straight up and honest!!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Nov 3, 2019,
Can’t explain my buying experience anything other than stellar. These guys are top notch. Keith & Trent both are professional, courteous, & they love veterans, and take care of them. Thanks again for the seamless buying process and getting me in my new truck super fast!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Oct 17, 2019,
Great folks, doing honest work.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Aug 15, 2019,
Had the pleasure of dealing with Keith yesterday over the phone on a beautiful BMW 535i, unfortunately I couldn’t make things come together but he was great at getting right back to me, answering all my questions and sending me up close detailed photos (as I am located about 7 hours away) I felt like he was up front, honest and very genuine. Thanks again!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Jun 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 30, 2019,
Great place for quality inventory. They are the perfect amount of polite and knowledgeable.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 22, 2019,
I've done work with luxury for years. Some of the best guys you'll find. Great deals, great cars!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 13, 2019,
So glad we made the trip!!! The easiest car buying experience we have ever had... and now driving such an exciting car that was in amazing like new condition!!
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Apr 2, 2019,
We have never had a car buying experience like the one we had today! These folks go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to make the experience go smoothly!! Keith was so kind, it was like talking to a long lost family member haha and the finance guy was fabulous! We were able to go to lunch in the new car while they did the financing paperwork. We got an even better rate than expected! We had our curious little toddler with us and they were so family friendly!! I will definitely buy from these guys again! Thank you for a GREAT experience!!!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 21, 2018,
This is the 2nd Corvette I have purchased through Luxury Warehouse and both experiences have been great. Buying a vehicle is usually a drawn-out and lengthy process, but Trent and Keith made it easy and painless! They're both "top notch" guys, and I would highly recommend Luxury Warehouse to anyone.
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 19, 2018,
I generally hate the car buying process but working with Keith was a ton of fun. In the 15+ times I've purchased a car, this was truly a no pressure purchase. Didn't push extra options and even let us take the car out for a few hours to make sure we loved it. I'll definitely be returning when I'm up for a new car next year. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 19, 2018,
I generally hate the car buying process but working with Keith was a ton of fun. In the 15+ times I've purchased a car, this was truly a no pressure purchase. Didn't push extra options and even let us take the car out for a few hours to make sure we loved it. I'll definitely be returning when I'm up for a new car next year. Thanks guys!
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 11, 2018,
Trent was awesome to work with. He gave me a great deal on this car I bought as a surprise for my wife. When his shipper fell through at the last minute, Trent PERSONALLY DELIVERED the car HIMSELF to us, a 400 mile trip!!! My wife is ecstatic with her Cayenne, and I am too! Trent and Luxury Warehouse will be our car headquarters for all of our future purchases. I would highly recommend Trent and his team. He went way out of the way for me, and I am very grateful!
Google Maps
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
615-431-5494
Dec 10, 2018,
We just bought our fourth car from Trent and Keith and once again it was a painless process. They have been with us thru all stages in our lives and have been able to work with us no matter what we were buying. They have hunted down exact cars that we were looking for, and have made minor vehicle issues right months after the sale. I could easily say that I was satisfied just based on all of this but in one incident they truly won me over. I had bought a Range Rover back in 2015 and in the fall of 2018 was hit by a driver going full speed thru an intersection. The car was totaled and after months of back and forth with insurance companies everything was paid off except for about $1200 on the Range Rover that was over the other drivers insurance limits. Trent had sold me GAP coverage when I bought the vehicle so I knew I was covered. When I called the GAP company they had no record of the vehicle. Trent paid off the GAP amount to the lender so I could move on with the next car purchase and he dealt with getting reimbursed from the GAP company. His willingness to continue to service me after the sale has forever locked me into only purchasing thru Luxury Warehouse.
Facebook
Luxury Warehouse North Luxury Warehouse North
★★★★★
77 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us